Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Sophie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    jürgen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carina Wettstein
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. März 2018

    Super 👍

    Parkplätze sind in der Altstadt schwer zu finden
    Wir kamen auf Empfehlung eines Freundes in das B&B und es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit, das Frühstück super und die Lage mitten im Zentrum hervorragend, für uns war alles fußläufig erreichbar.
    Werner Kiessling
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Februar 2018
    Abfluss der Dusche war fast verstopft.
    Dass es in einen historischen Bau integriert war. Gute Lage.
    Burkhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. November 2017

    Sehr empfehlenswert

    E.H.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Oktober 2017

    Schöne Unterkunft mit netten Personal und tollem Frühstück

    Liegt an einer sehr lauten Straße
    Sehr leckeres Frühstück und eine gepflegte Unterkunft
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anna
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Oktober 2017
    Starker Verkehr, aber eben zentral !
    Geschmackvolle neue Einrichtung! Stil sehr gut ausgewählt!
    Carola
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. September 2017

    Sehr angenehm.

    Parkmöglichkeiten sind etwas beschwerlich .
    Nette Leute, geschmackvolle Zimmer, ordentliches Frühstück .
    Frank
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Janet
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. März 2018

    A good start to our holiday

    A bigger sign at the entrance to help people find it in the dark. In the end we had to ring up, even though we were almost parked right outside!
    Lots of pastries
    William Stableford
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Januar 2018
    Everything. Excellent location and value. Very helpful info on trips restaurants and with bag on last day. Will go again.
    Akiko
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Januar 2018

    Overall, i had a pleasant stay there!

    Breakfast can be better. No cheese nor ham nor eggs.
    Excellent Location, Bath tub
    Caroline
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jillian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. Oktober 2017

    I'd definitely stay there again.

    Centrally situated; helpful owners; pleasant area.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Oktober 2017
    My wife and I had a great stay at this B&B, lovely and helpful staff and the location is very central.
    Anne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Oktober 2017

    Nice Hotel in a Fantastic location

    Check in - we were travelling from elsewhere in Sicily so did not know the time we would arrive. Normal check-in is 12-14:00 We estimated 18:00 and said we would call an hour before. We did this only to be told they could not be there before 18:00. Not an issue we had a drink around the corner and arrived at 18:00. We waiting for 15 minutes called and then someone came to let us in. Not to much of an issue but what I did not like was the way I was made to feel, and that we had caused a major inconvenience.
    Fantastic location and surprisingly quiet considering Palermo Traffic.
    p.oldo
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Oktober 2017

    Great place in Palermo

    A bit noisy, bring your earplugs
    Great staff, location, breakfast, facilities. I would definitely go back. Highly recommended. The room with the jacuzzi is TOP! The place is better than what it looks in the pictures. We had the best welcome ever, the people who run this B&B are absolutely lovely.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Oktober 2017

    very pleasant

    Tea/coffee maker in room. Actually we went away and came back. 2nd room had kitchen but was a little noisy.
    Family run. Very helpful. Ah. Yes. The B&B consists of several flats each with several rooms around a common stair shared by other flats.
Bewertungen werden geladen