クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.2
快適さ
9.0
ロケーション
9.6
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    Teruko
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月11日
    初めて、宿泊したことない柑橘の部屋に泊まったのですが、 隣の建物の人の声が夜中までずっとうるさく響いていて眠れませんでした。 宿泊するならこのお部屋以外が良いかも。
    スタッフも親切で、いつも宿泊しますが安定のサービスと、快適なB&Bかと思います。
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Janet
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月31日

    A good start to our holiday

    A bigger sign at the entrance to help people find it in the dark. In the end we had to ring up, even though we were almost parked right outside!
    Lots of pastries
    William Stableford
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月20日
    Everything. Excellent location and value. Very helpful info on trips restaurants and with bag on last day. Will go again.
    Akiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月1日

    Overall, i had a pleasant stay there!

    Breakfast can be better. No cheese nor ham nor eggs.
    Excellent Location, Bath tub
    Caroline
    mt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月16日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Jillian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月25日

    I'd definitely stay there again.

    Centrally situated; helpful owners; pleasant area.
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月23日
    My wife and I had a great stay at this B&B, lovely and helpful staff and the location is very central.
    Anne
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月22日

    Nice Hotel in a Fantastic location

    Check in - we were travelling from elsewhere in Sicily so did not know the time we would arrive. Normal check-in is 12-14:00 We estimated 18:00 and said we would call an hour before. We did this only to be told they could not be there before 18:00. Not an issue we had a drink around the corner and arrived at 18:00. We waiting for 15 minutes called and then someone came to let us in. Not to much of an issue but what I did not like was the way I was made to feel, and that we had caused a major inconvenience.
    Fantastic location and surprisingly quiet considering Palermo Traffic.
    p.oldo
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月14日

    Great place in Palermo

    A bit noisy, bring your earplugs
    Great staff, location, breakfast, facilities. I would definitely go back. Highly recommended. The room with the jacuzzi is TOP! The place is better than what it looks in the pictures. We had the best welcome ever, the people who run this B&B are absolutely lovely.
    John
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月10日

    very pleasant

    Tea/coffee maker in room. Actually we went away and came back. 2nd room had kitchen but was a little noisy.
    Family run. Very helpful. Ah. Yes. The B&B consists of several flats each with several rooms around a common stair shared by other flats.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年9月30日
    The bathroom wasn't cleaned whilst staying and the shower was poorly draining. The rooms were noisy as no window glass but only shutters in the bedroom which did not close airtight. Ear plugs advisable if wanting to sleep past 7am as street noise significant. The bathroom window pane had a hole taped over with cardboard. Wifi reception was absent in our rooms and poor in neighbour rooms. Contact by provided phone number through Web page was difficult as usually not answered but sometimes staff called back.
    The rooms were spacious and a kitchen was linked to the rooms. The breakfast had a good selection of foods. The staff was friendly.
    ANGELOS ANASTOPOULOS
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月23日

    nice b&b

    the jacuzzi was nice and we enjoyed it but it was not in perfect condition. Additionally I think that the jacuzzi must have a rubber or rtv silicone around it, so the water will stop going to the floor.
    location, breakfast and the room with the jacuzzi
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月22日

    Excellent location, poor parking

    No parking. The on street parking is mayhem. We did find an underground parking place costing $20 a night though quite close to hotel There's also no clear sign showing the B&B.
    Location is excellent Rooms were big and comfortable Staff freriendly
    Rolf
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月21日

    Perfect location for discovering Palermo area

    Like most Southern European B&Bs, breakfast is not to American tastes...some hard boiled eggs and more natural cheese would have been nice
    Fredericka very helpful with places to go and to eat with excellent English
    Louise
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月10日

    Excellent.

    Noone there to let us in at 2.30 pm although we had arranged that as our check in time.
    Enjoyed stay here last year very much so booked again this year. Just as good - very comfortable spacious room with modern bathroom, delicious breakfast and everyone working there ensured a great stay. Well positioned for main sites in old town and no traffic noise. Will definately stay again when in Palermo.
    Caroline
    mt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月9日

    Perfect

    carolcomar
    br

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月17日

    Belíssima experience

    The bathroom cleaning could be better, I could see Cobweb in the corners, besides in the tube bath there is no courtains or glass so when you just want to shower, all the bathroom got super wet
    The staff is very kind and helpful, the breakfast is fantastic and full of typical things, the structure is locate in a zone that makes easier to reach points of interest by feet
    Tomas
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.4
    2017年7月13日

    Cosy place to stay in Palermo

    couldnt find how to switch off coloured lights for bathroom
    Very spaciuos apartment. High ceilings Variety of breakfast options
読み込み中...